Entrepreneurs in Finland-Suppourt community
Welcome
Login / Register

Guy Kawasaki (Canva) at Startup Grind Hangout

Featured video

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Sami in From coaches/evangelists
23,082 Views

Description

Guy Kawasaki is the chief evangelist of Canva, a graphics-design online service, and an executive fellow at the Haas School of Business at U.C. Berkeley. Formerly, he was an advisor to the Motorola business unit of Google and chief evangelist of Apple. He is also the author of APE, What the Plus!, Enchantment, and most recently The Art of the Start 2.0. Guy has a BA from Stanford University and an MBA from UCLA as well as an honorary doctorate from Babson College.

This event will be streamed live through Google Hangouts. Please join us for this fantastic fireside chat with Guy Kawasaki and Derek Andersen from Startup Grind.

Location: Google HQ in Mountain View

Date: March 18th, 2015

Time: 10:00 am PST (11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST)

- See more at: http://startupgrind.com/guy-kawasaki-2015/#st hash.8wYUWSoK.dpuf

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS